Solaris HealthCare Merritt Island Logo

How to Contact Us

Solaris HealthCare Merritt Island is centrally located between SR 520 and 528 off Courtenay Pkwy. across from the Merritt Island Post Office.

Call, Fax or Email Us for More Information

Solaris HealthCare Merritt Island
500 Crockett Blvd.
Merritt Island, FL 32953
Phone: 321-454-4035
Fax: 321-453-0280
Website: www.solarishealthcare.org

 

Department Contacts:

Alaine Fink
Director of Patient Accouts
Email: a.fink@solarisfoundation.org

Karen Mayer
Accounts Receivable
Email: k.mayer@solarisfoundation.org

Felicia Coleman
Therapy Director
Email: f.coleman@solarisfoundation.org

Joy Kelley
Medical Records
Email: j.kelley@solarisfoundation.org

Christine Hoffner
Human Resources
Email: c.hoffner@solarisfoundation.org

Leslie Williams
Administrator
Email: l.williams@solarisfoundation.org

Robin Heron
Activities Director
Email: r.heron@solarisfoundation.org

Rita Spencer
Director of Nursing
Email: r.spencer@solarisfoundation.org

Sandy Lengyel
Admissions Director
Email: s.lengyel@solarisfoundation.org

Diane Mannarino
Admissions Assistant
Email: d.mannarino@solarisfoundation.org