Contact Us

Solaris HealthCare Merritt Island
500 Crockett Blvd.
Merritt Island, FL 32953

Office: 321-454-4035
Fax: 321-453-0280
Email: admit3799MI@solarisfoundation.org

Department Contacts:

Alaine Fink
Director of Patient Accounts
Email: a.fink@solarisfoundation.org

Karen Mayer
Accounts Receivable
Email: k.mayer@solarisfoundation.org

Tasha McLeroy
Therapy Director
Email: t.mcleroy@solarisfoundation.org

Daisy Edgecombe
Director of Medical Records
Email: d.edgecombe@solarisfoundation.org

Christine Hoffner
Human Resources
Email: c.hoffner@solarisfoundation.org

Shawn Corley
Administrator
Email: shawn.corley@solarisfoundation.org

Robin Heron
Activities Director
Email: r.heron@solarisfoundation.org

Rita Spencer
Director of Nursing
Email: r.spencer@solarisfoundation.org

Sandy Lengyel
Admissions Director
Email: s.lengyel@solarisfoundation.org

Diane Mannarino
Admissions Assistant
Email: d.mannarino@solarisfoundation.org